Former Members

Prof. Dr. Dr. Ann-Kristin Achleitner

KfW-Endowed Chair of Entrepreneurial Finance at the Technical University Munich,
Professor of Business Administration

link to the institute

Prof. Jutta Allmendinger, Ph.D.

President of the WZB Berlin Social Science Center, Professor of Sociology at the Humboldt University Berlin

link to the institute

Prof. Dr. Alexander Gerybadze

Professor at the University of Hohenheim, Chair of Economics with focus on International Management, Head of the research department for International Management and Innovation

link to the institute

Prof. Dr. Hariolf Grupp

Managing Director of the Institute of Economic Policy and Economic Research at the Karlsruhe Technical University,  chair for System Dynamics and Innovation, Professor at the Fraunhofer Institute for System and Innovation Research (ISI), guest professor at the University of Sussex in Brighton, England

Prof. Dr. Patrick Llerena

Professor for Economics at the Université de Strasbourg, Strasbourg/France

link to the institute

Prof. Dr. Dominique Foray

Professor for Economics and Management of Innovation at the Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)

link to the institute

Prof. em. Dr. Joachim Luther

Professor at the university of Singapore and head of the Solar Energy Research Institute in Singapore (SERIS)


Prof. Dr. Ingrid Ott

Professor of Economic Policy at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) and research fellow at the Kiel Insitute for the World Economy (IfW)

link to the institute