Mitarbeitende

Dr. Helge Dauchert

(Head of Office)

Tel.: +49(0)30-322 982-562 
E-Mail: helge.dauchert@e-fi.de

Dr. Petra Meurer

(Deputy Head of Office)

Tel.: +49(0)30-322 982-561
E-Mail: petra.meurer@e-fi.de

Dr. Dorothee Ihle

(Research Fellow)

Tel.: +49(0)30-322 982-560 
E-Mail: dorothee.ihle@e-fi.de

Christopher Stolz

(Research Fellow)

Tel.:+49(0)30-322 982-566
E-Mail: christopher.stolz@e-fi.de

Antje Michna

(Procurement | Finances)

Tel.: +49(0)30-322 982-565
E-Mail: antje.michna@e-fi.de

Christine Beyer

(Assistant)

Tel.:+49(0)30-322 982-564
E-Mail: christine.beyer@e-fi.de

Do you want to learn
more about us or do
you need help?

CONTACT

Commission of Experts for

Research and Innovation (EFI)

The Office

 

Pariser Platz 6, 10117 Berlin

T: +49 (0)30 322 982 564 

M: kontakt@e-fi.de

 

MESSAGE